cart | | order tracking
wishlist | newsletters | help
Categories
Featured Item

I Papparazzi SC (Mature Readers)

I, PAPARAZZI is a 96-page VERTIGO softcover version of 2001's hardcover by two of the amazing talents who brought you the astonishing VEILS - writer Pat McGreal (CHIAROSCURO) and photo artist Stephen John Phillips (IN THE SHADOW OF EDGAR ALLAN POE, 20/20 VISIONS). Joined by state-of-the-art digital designer Steven Parke (IN THE SHADOW OF EDGAR ALLAN POE), I, PAPARAZZI is a visual tour de force, delivering a hallucinatory, psychological thriller - an edgy combination of social satire and eerie suspense in the vein of Fight Club and American Psycho.
Author / Artist:
Pat Mcgreal,John Phillips
Character:
Genre:
SKU:
STAR17136
Availability:
Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days
Retail Price:
$19.95
Our Price:
$15.36
Free Shipping Eligible:
Quantity:
Shopping Cart
You currently have
0 items
in your cart
Wishlist
You currently have
0 items
in your list

© 2021 talesofwonder.com