cart | | order tracking
gift certificates | wishlist | newsletters | help
Categories
Featured Item

Devoid Of Life GN

DEVOID OF LIFE OGN story RAFFAELE IENCO art & cover RAFFAELE IENCO Following the discovery of a mysterious hidden planet in our solar system a series of horrible deaths occur at an isolated observatory leading investigators to an alien plot that threatens all life on Earth by a guard of unstoppable ghostly alien creatures. Cinematic science-fiction/horror for fans of The Ring and The Sixth Sense by writer/artist powerhouse RAFFAELE IENCO. 132 PAGES FC
Author / Artist:
Character:
Genre:
SKU:
JUN082227
Availability:
Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days
Retail Price:
$14.99
Our Price:
$8.84
Free Shipping Eligible:
Quantity:
Shopping Cart
You currently have
0 items
in your cart
Wishlist
You currently have
0 items
in your list

© 2020 talesofwonder.com