cart | | order tracking
gift certificates | wishlist | newsletters | help
Categories
Featured Item

MECH CADET YU TP VOL 01

(W) Greg Pak (A) Takeshi Miyazawa (CA) Takeshi Miyaza Once a year, giant robots from outer space come to Earth and bond with young cadets from the elite Sky Corps Academy to defend the world from the terrifying aliens known as the Sharg. It's a great honor to be chosen, but this year...well, the wrong kid was picked. Greg Pak (Totally Awesome Hulk) and Takeshi Miyazawa (Ms. Marvel) team up for an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Amadeus Cho and Pacific Rim! Collects issues #1-4.
Author / Artist:
Pak, Greg, Miyazawa, Takeshi
Character:
Genre:
SKU:
NOV171296
Availability:
Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days
Retail Price:
$14.99
Our Price:
$10.49
Free Shipping Eligible:
Quantity:
Shopping Cart
You currently have
0 items
in your cart
Wishlist
You currently have
0 items
in your list

© 2018 talesofwonder.com