cart | | order tracking
wishlist | newsletters | help
Categories
Featured Item

FRANKIE COMICS HC

(W/A) Rachel Dukes When they discover a kitten asleep in their doorway, real life artist couple Rachel and Mike immediately fall prey to her charms. Soon, the new queen of their home is a blue point Siamese cat named Frankie. Stealing snacks, making mischief, and taking snuggling very seriously, Frankie proves again and again the wholesome joys of a feline companion. Hilarious indie comics darling Frankie Comics is collected for the first time in this full-color hardcover edition - purrfect for pet lovers everywhere. Fans of Johnny Wander, Pusheen, and Chi's Sweet Home will love this collection of the hit webcomic Frankie Comics by Rachel Dukes.
Author / Artist:
Dukes, Rachel, Dukes, Rachel
Character:
Genre:
SKU:
APR201963
Availability:
Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days
Retail Price:
$17.99
Our Price:
$12.59
Free Shipping Eligible:
Quantity:
Shopping Cart
You currently have
0 items
in your cart
Wishlist
You currently have
0 items
in your list

© 2021 talesofwonder.com